Pseudo Planche Push-Ups

ENFINITE BALANCE
2 min readJun 1, 2023

Good morning, good afternoon, and good evening, now this push up is no sunshine and lollypops. Pseudo planche push-ups. Now, before I dive into the details, let me tell you, this is new level of beast mode. I’m still working on mastering it.

So, what exactly are pseudo planche push-ups? Well, imagine doing a regular push-up, but with your hands positioned further back, closer to your hips, instead of under your shoulders. This shifts your center of gravity forward, putting a crazy amount of emphasis on your shoulders, triceps, and core. Trust me, it’s no joke. The first time I tried it, I felt muscles I didn’t even know I had.

One of the best things about pseudo planche push-ups is that they not only strengthen your upper body, but they also work wonders for your core stability. Your abs, lower back, and hip muscles have to work overtime to maintain a straight line from your head to your heels. It’s like a total-body workout in one move, now let me give you a word of caution. Pseudo planche push-ups are not for the faint of heart. They require a good amount of upper body strength and stability. But hey, we all start somewhere, right? Start with regular push-ups and gradually work your way up to the pseudo planche position. You’ll be amazed at how quickly you progress and how badass you’ll feel when you nail those reps.

So, if you’re ready to take your fitness game to new heights, give pseudo planche push-ups a try. Your shoulders will thank you, and your friends will wonder how you got so ripped. Remember, it’s all about pushing yourself beyond your limits and embracing the challenges. You got this, Now, go out there and show the world what you’re made of. Stay blessed, blessed, and more blessed.

--

--

ENFINITE BALANCE

In the symphony of well-being, I compose an enthusiast remastered rendition that harmoniously weaves together nature, wonder,spirituality, health, and wellness.