This is how Bella Thorne destroyed her cyberstalker! (with Audio)

Cyberstalking is not uncommon nowadays — this is one possible way how you can deal with it!

DavidG.
3 min readJun 18, 2019

The bisexual #happypridemonth actress and singer Annabella Avery “Bella” Thorne, known for Shake It Up (2010), The Duff (2015), Blended (2014), and Midnight Sun (2018), born in Pembroke Pines, Florida, did what no one has ever done before. Literally stole hacker’s spotlight, by publishing her own nude photos herself.

The 21-year-old actor and singer tweeted screenshots of messages she had received from the hacker, who had attempted to use the private images to exert control over her.

By sharing these screenshots, Bella has asserted she will ‘sleep better knowing I took my power back’, with her refusal to let the hacker control her life winning her much admiration among fans.

--

--

DavidG.

I will always stand up for what I believe in! Support me by applauding my stories and following my Medium profile.