Shafaet Hossen now a successful young Bangladeshi Artist and entrepreneur.

Entertainment
2 min readMay 7, 2022

As simple as it is to keep pace with the times, it is very difficult to put into practice in life. Not everyone can think outside the box because of the fascination with life. Those who can, they are successful. Today I will tell the story of such a dreamy young man.

Shafaet Hossen. A young Bangladeshi entrepreneur, web and graphic designer, musical artist.

He was born in Dhaka division. From a young age, he had a different inclination towards technology. He was also very good. At just 16 years old, he started developing skills in web design and graphic design.

Shafaet started her freelancing career in the local market at a very young age and has been very successful. He joined the IT Solutions Institute Company in 2020. Within a few days, he was given various important positions in the company.

The IT Solutions Institute is a digital agency that offers a wide range of solutions ranging from branding to digital marketing, web design and development, and business ideas. There are many startup companies in Bangladesh who are not able to attract people properly because of the right solution. This is the kind of solution that makes it easy for small startups to start a business.

Shafaet Hossen said the beginning is never easy. Even so, no one from my parents or family stopped me from doing this. They were proud of me. Everyone got enough support. I had a special love for technology, which is not usually found in everyone.

When I was 15 years old, I didn’t have a smartphone or a computer. There was a Java phone, in which I always googled how to build a website. At that time I made a website for myself with my mobile. Later computers, and smartphones came to me and the speed of skill development increased. Let’s start learning web and graphic design well. Whenever I had a problem I would google it and watch videos on YouTube.

From the beginning, a different spirit was at work. I think there is no shortcut to success, you have to work hard to succeed. Different obstacles will come, if I stop, I will lose.

When asked about hobbies, Shafaet said, “I have been a cricket lover since I was a child.” I like cricket very much. Sometimes it feels good to listen to different songs. There is skill development in leisure time.

--

--