Ernesto Martinez
1 min readOct 13, 2016

--

I tried Basecamp 2 and basecamp 3 and I think it is a great product. (The pricing in Basecamp 3 is great!). However I am not able to use it as I wanted because there is not a version in Spanish.

And this alone has prevented my team from implementing Basecamp 3. I am sure that I am not the only one requesting a Spanish UI and it is hard for me to understand why there has not been advances in this front.

I have tested several Project Management solutions and none has a working interface in Spanish. I am sure that the first one to do it is going to grow a lot because it will have expanded the user base.

Jason, I really hope you are the one to jump into the Spanish UI (and other languages as well) because Basecamp is a far superior product.

--

--

Ernesto Martinez

esposo, padre de familia, librero, entusiasta de la tecnología 3.0 y su intersección con los libros y el conocimiento.