Marina and Russell Pt. 03

Ernestluxt
7 min readJan 16, 2021

--

“A walk in amusement park”

(All characters are over 18 years old)

Morning. I woke up and immediately remembered that yesterday I began to experience a sexual attraction to Russell, my sweet friend. How ashamed! He’s my friend, and I want to have… sex… with him… I opened the bedside table box and took out from there Russell’s photo, which he gave me about a week ago, that day we decided to exchange our photos. I pressed his photo to my breast, kissed it and thinking shyly: I want Russell…

I hear a phone call. I wonder who’s calling? … Russell??!! What should I do? I’m so embarrassed to start talking to him after what I started feeling for him… and

I picked up the phone anyway. And I’m hearing his sweet and sensual voice:

“Good morning”

His voice is so embarrassing… and I answered shyly:

“Good morning… Russell…”

He asked:

“I hope I didn’t wake you early? I didn’t bother you?”

I answered with a slight smile:

“No… I woke up ten minutes ago”

He said:

“I’m glad. Look, would you like to come with me to the amusement park tonight? I can’t before because I’m going to work now. Well, do you want?”

And I answered:

“Of course I want!”

He said:

“Meet me at the entrance to the amusement park at 7 p.m., okay?”

I answered:

“Okay”

Evening. I’m going for a walk with Russell at the amusement park, and I need to change. I put on a blue cardigan with a low-cut, my breast is seen there, and I put on a black skirt and black shoes.

I’m approaching the amusement park entrance, and there Russell is standing… his face embarrasses me, I’m sexually aroused… he smiles at me and says:

“Hello”

I say:

“… h… hello…”

He said:

“Well, let’s have some fun!”

And he held out his hand to me. I touch his hand, it intensifies my sexual arousal… we went to a little shop where they sell different sweets: candy, chewing gum, cotton candy, ice cream, marshmallows… Russell bought two eskimo ice creams, with chocolate taste for himself and white one for me.

We walk slowly, thinking about which attraction to choose, and at that time we eat ice cream. And Russell asked:

“You want to treat yourself to my ice cream? … although you might be disgusted to eat it after my old mouth…”

I started tasting his chocolate ice cream, the part he had already bitten off.

“mmm… delicious…”

He asked surprisingly:

“You’re… not disgusted?”

And I answered shyly:

“No…”

My sexual arousal intensifies because I ate ice cream a little after his sensual mouth… and Russell thought: if my mouth doesn’t make her squeamish, then she’s not disgusted with me! I’m so happy… and how her yummy breasts can be clearly seen! this is a joy for the eyes of an old man…

We sat down on the bench, we talk and continue to eat ice cream. Russell asked:

“Do you like roller coaster?”

I answered:

“No. They seem very scary to me”

He said:

“Well, I shouldn’t be riding them at my age, I want to keep my heart. Let’s go to the attraction you want!”

And I answered:

“… I haven’t decided yet.”

He said:

“All right, you can think for now”

I’m licking my ice cream, I looked at him, and I looked the other way, and I thought: I want to put my hand in his pants and touch his penis…

And I began to indulge in erotic fantasy: Russell is sitting, I stand in front of him and suddenly put my hand in his pants and touch his penis. I feel his penis starts getting hard… I took off his pants a little bit and hold his penis by the head of it, and we look each other in the eye… and I’m starting to caress the head of his penis with my lips… how ashamed! I suck Russell’s penis!! then I lick his testicles and caress with my hand the body of his penis, and at this time he sits with his eyes closed, breathes heavily and strokes my head…

My sexual fantasy continues, and at this time Russell noticed how I eat ice cream, I suck it. He’s got an erection, his penis wants to get out of his pants, but he quietly shifts it down. And he said with a smile:

“You eat ice cream so erotically, I can’t take my eyes off you…”

How he had embarrassed me with these words!! I looked the other way, and he said with an even wider smile:

“I’m sorry if you’re embarrassed by what I’ll tell you, but it looks like… fellation.”

I’m embarrassed even more and immediately took ice cream out of my mouth. And he thought: so I guessed it?

We finished to eat ice cream and continued to walk. Russell asked:

“Well, have you picked a suitable attraction yet?”

I answered:

“Maybe a Ferris wheel?”

He said:

“Unexpectedly… but a good choice, it’s very romantic.”

We were approaching the Ferris wheel and we sat in one of the cabins, and the Ferris wheel began to spin slowly. We’re watching the amusement park get smaller and smaller… and Russell can’t forget how I sucked ice cream. He began to indulge in erotic fantasy, where he caresses my clitoris and vagina, and then he puts his fingers into my vagina. He makes different movements with his fingers, they penetrate very deeply… and it made me experience orgasm…

“aah… aaah! Russell!!”

My moans are very loud, and he feels like I’m cumming a lot… my orgasm stops, and he pulled out his fingers with my vaginal lubrication, put them in his mouth and swallowed my vaginal lubrication.

Russell’s sexual fantasy was ended and he thought: I promise that someday I will make this fantasy a reality…

And he feels that how not good he feels, his penis is always trying to get out of his pants. He is lucky that he has a bag of sweets in his hands and can cover his erection with it. He thinks: I want us to get out of the Ferris wheel cabin sooner, I urgently need to masturbate… but where?

We left one of the cabins of the Ferris wheel. We went and Russell was looking for a toilet, but it’s nowhere. Maybe it was somewhere, and he was just looking for it badly… He found a high bush and said:

“Please wait for me here. I want to go to the toilet… I’ll be in this bush, just turn away, okay?”

I turned away, and he went into the bush. He thought: I hope she didn’t see my hard-on…

Russell looked on the sides, did no one look at him? And then he took off his pants and underpants and began to masturbate, caressing his penis with back and forth

movements. During masturbation, he thought: I want her… I really want to take her…

And he indulged in an erotic fantasy, where he has sex with me in the doggystyle position… And he is cumming, a lot of his sperm on the flowers.

We continued our walk and Russell said:

“Let’s go to that tent, I’ll win something for you.”

There it was necessary to throw the ball into the hill from the bottles that stood on each other, and all the bottles should fall. He threw, and the ball flew the other way, the second time the ball hit only one bottle, and the third time was the same as the first. He thought: Yeah, I’m getting old…

He was upset, it was visible in his face. The seller asked:

“I see you’re upset. Did you want to win anything for yourself or your granddaughter?”

Russell answered:

“Granddaughter? This is my girlfriend.”

Girlfriend? I’m his… girlfriend?? It was so unexpected… but is it true or not? The seller looked at Russell surprisingly and said:

“Girlfriend??? Wow… having such a young girlfriend at your age… congratulations! I don’t know why, but I want to make an exception for you and let you choose a prize for your girlfriend!”

Russell was very happy and said:

“Thank you very much!!”

And he immediately noticed one beautiful toy. It was Nemukko Nyago, he lies on a pink floral-print pillow. In general, this toy is half the size of a sleep pillow. Russell looked at this toy with tenderness and thought: I’ll take it… she loves such things and she should like it…

And he took it with a gentle smile, hugged it and gave it to me. He handed me a toy Nemukko Nyago and said:

“It’s for you…”

What a cute toy Russell chose for me! So touching… and my tears flow a little… he looks at me with a gentle look and he asked:

“Why you cry?”

And I answered:

“Because… I… I’m happy, Russell!”

And he suddenly hugged me and said:

“I’m happy, too. Very, very happy.”

And he kissed my hair.

During the walk, we began to eat sweets which Russell bought for us. We left the amusement park and he brought me home. He said with a smile:

“Thank you for such a wonderful evening!”

And I answered:

“And thank you, too. I… I liked it very much…”

He asked:

“We’ll go somewhere else tomorrow, okay?”

I answered:

“Okay”

And so I spent tonight with Russell, my friend, who became the man of my dream.

https://www.si.com/nfl/dolphins/news/t-j-mcdonald-won-t-be-the-last-dolphins-veteran-shown-the-door-by-cut-down-day--Q6O8x57cEKCYUWBTQe6-Q

--

--