Small Social Circle

12/2/2023 — Life Is a Continuum, Identity Is on a Spectrum, & You Are Increasing Your Momentum

Eugene Pierson
2 min readDec 12, 2023
Photo by Alex Sheldon on Unsplash

Taylor Swift will have kids in California & Kansas with Travis Kelce.
She watched many of his football games to show support.
One day, I might move to Pennsylvania or Tennessee,
And my spouse and I will make our home into a fort.

We won’t be friends with everyone,
Since I’m sensitive.
I won’t talk to just anyone,
Since I’m perceptive.

I try my best to be nice,
But somehow, I always pay the price.
I don’t know why I have a curse.
Life just keeps getting worse.

Many aren’t getting what they want with romance,
So they get revenge fighting with sword and lance.
Soon, I’ll be a millionaire,
And others will recognize me as the Department Chair.

It would be so wonderful if you could also become a blogger and write down your thoughts therapeutically, journaling generously by signing up for a membership & subscription. It is $5 or $15 per month (depending on

--

--

Eugene Pierson

https://linktr.ee/EPierson Just Another Teacher's Pet that Is Still Looking for a Significant Other (Plus Concubines). Meanwhile, Enjoy Some Sage Advice.