About Me

Who I am, and what I write about on Medium

Esteban Thilliez
2 min readSep 17, 2022

Perhaps you like my content and want to know more about me or find a way to navigate more easily into my content. You’re on the right page.

I’ll begin by introducing myself, then I will share my index pages to find all the stories I publish in one place!

Hey, I’m Esteban

I’m a 20-year-old boy from France, who has more passions and hobbies than you can imagine.

I am mainly a programming enthusiast. I love creating useful programs that people can benefit from, but I also like to mix programming with my other passions to create clever things. For example, I really like investing and trading, so it’s a pleasure to create programs to analyze financial markets or trade automatically.

But I am also a sportsman. I like to run, swim, bike, fight in MMA or boxing, go to the gym… Sports offer me an easy way to challenge myself on a daily basis!

The last thing occupying a large part of my daily time is music. I’ve loved playing the piano for 9 years, and the guitar for a few years. Now I also like to compose orchestral music. Music is like a meditation for me, it allows me to clear my mind and relax.

In addition to my three main passions, there are other things: I love to travel, fly, undertake and invest time in my small company, write and share (the reason why I’m on Medium!), read, etc…

What I write about on Medium

--

--

Esteban Thilliez

I’m Esteban, and I enjoy writing about programming, trading, productivity, knowledge management, books, etc! esteban-thilliez.com / contact@esteban-thilliez.com