"Diskarte o Diploma"

Ethan Mykel Cunanan
2 min readMar 31, 2024

One of the most interesting questions of the past few months, but what really is important? I’m here to state my opinion about this question, and I repeat, this is just my opinion.

If I’m going to choose between the two, I won’t. First of all, as humans, we have many choices in life. Bakit kailangan mong pumili sa dalawa when you can achieve both? Both have their own advantages. Pero what if gamitin natin pareho diba, kung kaya natin gawin pareho hindi ba mas magiging maganda ang resulta? Sometimes we don’t need to choose; we need to think outside the box. Diskarte is a form of action, and diploma is knowledge. It isn’t more effective if we use our knowledge before in a form of action, thinking about all the possible outcomes and consequences. This develop our decision making and performance as an individual and a worker, mas nagiging progressive tayo in life and the dedication to become successful will lead us to success.

--

--