Constellation Audio / Ayre Audiophile System Setup.

-Refined. Audiophile.

Constellation Audio Hercules II / Monoblock Power Amplifier- http://www.constellationaudio.com/ca/reference/hercules_II_mono/index.php

Constellation Audio Altair II / Line Stage- http://www.constellationaudio.com/ca/reference/altair_II/index.php

Ayre P-5XE Phono Preamplifier- http://www.ayre.com/src_p5xe.htm

Ayre Digital Hub QX5 Twenty- http://www.ayre.com/src_qx5.htm

Acoustic Solid Wood Referenz Turntable- http://www.acoustic-solid.com/de/laufwerke/klassik-linie/12-wood-referenz.html

Ortofon SPU A95 Cartridge- https://www.ortofon.com/spu-a95-p-366-n-1579

Siltech Cables Triple Crown Speaker Cables and Interconnects- http://www.siltechcables.com/cables/triple-crown/

Canton Reference 1 K Speaker System- https://www.canton.de/en/reference-k/reference-1-k?number=

Recommended- Any of the very lovely Canton Reference K Speakers are recommended for this setup.

Exquisite! → MBL 101 X-treme Speaker System- http://www.mbl.de/radialstrahler-mbl-101-x-treme-2/?lang=en

Kharma Exquisite Extreme Grand Limited Speaker System- http://www.kharma.com/exquisite-world/exquisite-extreme-grand-limited/

Paradigm Persona 9H Speaker System- http://persona.paradigm.com/persona/specs.php?model=persona-9h

Magico Q5 Speaker System- http://magico.net/product/q5.php

Magico Q7MkII Speaker System- http://magico.net/product/q7mkii.php

Canton Reference 7 K speaker System- https://www.canton.de/en/reference-k/reference-7-k

EgglestonWorks The Andra III Speaker System- http://egglestonworks.com/products/the-andra-iii/

Beyond awesome! -> EgglestonWorks The Ivy Signature Speaker System- egglestonworks.com/products/the-ivy-signature/

Wunderbar! →Vienna Acoustics Klimt Speaker System- http://www.vienna-acoustics.com/index.php/products/klimt-series

Personal favorite →Vienna Acoustics Beethoven Concert Grand - http://www.vienna-acoustics.com/index.php/products/concert-grand-series/beethoven-concert-grand

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.