KONDO Audio Note High-End Audiophile Dream System Concept.

KONDO Audio Note G-1000 Preamplifier - http://www.audionote.co.jp/en/products/pre_amplifier/g-1000i.html

KONDO Audio Note Kagura Mono Aural Power Amplifier - http://www.audionote.co.jp/en/products/power_amplifier/kagura.html

KONDO Audio Note GE-1 Phono Stage (See recommended below) - http://www.audionote.co.jp/en/products/pre_amplifier/ge-1.html

KONDO Audio Note Ginga Turntable - http://www.audionote.co.jp/en/products/turntable/ginga.html

Continuum Audio Labs Viper Tonearm - http://www.continuumaudiolabs.com/turntables/obsidian/viper_tonearm.php

KONDO Audio Note Cartridge - http://www.audionote.co.jp/en/products/cartridge/iom.html

KONDO Audio Note CZF Transformer - http://www.audionote.co.jp/en/products/transformer/cfz.html

Shunyata ETRON Anaconda SP Interconnect & Speaker Cables - http://www.shunyata.com/index.php/products-vm/speaker-cables/tron-series/ξtron-anaconda-sp-detail

Avantgarde Acoustic Horn TRIO Speaker System - http://www.avantgarde-acoustic.de/trio-product-en.html 
--- 
Recommended - Martin Logan Neolith Electrostatic Speaker System - https://www.martinlogan.com/neolith/

FM Acoustics fm-223 Phono linearizer - https://www.fmacoustics.com/products/phono-linearizers/fm-223/

Wilson Audio WAMM Speaker System- http://www.wilsonaudio.com/products/wamm

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.