Line Magnetic Audio 518ia System Setup Concept.

-A bespoke system setup that should do you proud.

Line Magnetic Audio 518ia Intergrated Amplifier- http://www.toneimports.com/lmaudio/518IA.html

Shuguang Natural Sound 845-T tubes- http://www.thetubestore.com/Tubes/845-Tube-Types/Natural-Sound-845T

Benchmark DAC 3L- https://benchmarkmedia.com/collections/digital-to-analog-audio-converter/products/benchmark-dac3-l-digital-to-analog-audio-converter?variant=32540083658

Pear Audio Blue Reference Phono Preamplifier- http://pearaudio-analogue.com/products.html

VPI Avenger Reference Turntable- http://www.vpiindustries.com/avenger-reference

Jasmin Audio Tiger Cartridge (or Turtle)- http://mockingbirddistribution.com/jasmine-audio/jasmine-audio-tiger-and-turtle-mc/

Analysis Plus Interconnects and Speaker Cables- http://www.analysis-plus.com/product/home-audio/speaker-cables/black-oval-12/

ADAM Audio Classic Pencil MK3 Speaker System- https://www.adam-audio.com/en/classic-mk3-series/classic-pencil-mk3/

Recommended — ADAM Audio MK3 range should not be missed here so do investigate the range on offer.

Line Magnetic Audio 515CD- http://www.toneimports.com/lmaudio/515CD.html

Dynavector P75 MK III phono preamplifier- http://www.dynavector.com.au/index-4-P75.html

Carotone Augustolo Phono Preamplifier (also of interest might be the DAC?)- http://www.carotone.it/en/shop/augustolo-preamplificatore-phono-mm-mc/

Cambridge Audio Phono Stage CP2- https://www.cambridgeaudio.com/products/hifi/phono-stages/cp2

Cambridge Audio Azure 851-d DAC- https://www.cambridgeaudio.com/products/851/851d

Pear Audio Kid Punch Turntable- https://www.cambridgeaudio.com/products/hifi/phono-stages/cp2

Linn Klimax Turntable- https://linn.co.uk/hifi-separates/turntables/complete#klimax-lp12

Linn Ekos SE Tonearm- https://linn.co.uk/hifi-separates/turntables/tonearms#ekos-se

Abis SA-1 Tonearm- http://mockingbirddistribution.com/abis-tonearms/abis-sa1-tonearm/

Linn Kandid Cartridge- https://linn.co.uk/hifi-separates/turntables/cartridges#kandid

Cocaine S-80 Speaker System- http://cocaine.it/prodotto/cocaine-s-80/

Goldenear Triton Two+ Tower Speaker System- https://www.goldenear.com/products/Triton series

Klipsch Reference R-28f Speaker System- www.klipsch.com/products/reference-floorstanding-speakers#r-28f

Joseph Audio Pulsar- www.josephaudio.com/pulsar/

Vienna Acoustics Beethoven Baby Grand Symphony Edition- www.vienna-acoustics.com/index.php/products/concert-grand-series/beethoven-baby-grand-symphony-edition

Dali Rubicon 6- www.dali-speakers.com/us/loudspeakers/rubicon/rubicon-6/