Universal Soldier - the Supplements.

For Recce — Semper Fi.

A good well balanced diet is the key. Some options for a soldier athlete — I’ll let you workout the stacks.

Testo Fuel (for 25 yrs and older) — http://www.testofuel.com/eu/ingredients/

ONNIT Total Gut Health — https://www.onnit.com/total-gut-health/

ONNIT Total Primate Care — https://www.onnit.com/total-primate-care/

ONNIT TOTAL Strength + Performance Pre Stim Free — https://www.onnit.com/total-strength-plus-performance/

ONNIT Earth Grown Nutrients Champion Blend — https://www.onnit.com/egn/ (Check out Stron bone)

Dr. Mercola Liposomal Vit C — http://products.mercola.com/vitamin-c/

EFA+ — http://www.mauromd.com/store_cad/product.php?id_product=14

SAN Nutrition BCAA Pro Reloaded — https://sann.net/products/bcaa-pro-reloaded-hydrosoluble-ibcaas/

Primaforce Cissus Powder — http://www.primaforce.com/product/cissus-powder/

Resolve — http://www.mauromd.com/store_cad/product.php?id_product=28

CON-CRET Creatine — https://www.promerasports.com/product/concret/

OptigenHP — https://firstendurance.com/nutrition/optygenhp.html#product_section_tabs_ingredients

Labrada GlutaLean — http://www.labrada.com/store/GlutaLean-MO-0902.html

Scivation Extend — http://www.scivation.com/xtend-endurance-finish-strong-2013-09/

ONNIT Shroom-Tech Sport — https://www.onnit.com/shroomtech-sport/?pid=573

GU Energy Roctane Gel — https://shop.guenergy.com/collections/energy/products/roctane-energy-gel?_ga=1.120418632.1398993676.1491394937&variant=12137443329

Muscletech Clear Muscle + Plasma Muscle stack — http://www.muscletech.com/products/performance-series/clear-muscle/

GHBoost — http://www.mauromd.com/store_cad/product.php?id_product=17

InControl — http://www.mauromd.com/store_cad/product.php?id_product=41

TransparentLabs Pre Stim Free — https://www.transparentlabs.com/collections/items/products/preseries-stim-free-preworkout

Mt. Capra Double Bonded Protein — https://www.mtcapra.com/product/double-bonded-protein/

TransparentLabs Whey Protein — https://www.transparentlabs.com/products/proteinseries-100-grass-fed-whey-protein-isolate

Myosin Protein — http://www.mauromd.com/store_cad/product.php?id_product=125

Beverly International Muscle Provider — https://store.beverlyinternational.com/cgi-bin/commerce.exe?preadd=action&key=29

Beverly International Ultimate Muscle Protein — https://store.beverlyinternational.com/cgi-bin/commerce.exe?preadd=action&key=21

Musclepharm Combat Casein — https://musclepharm.com/collections/all-products/products/casein

Bedtime Extreme — https://www.myprotein.com/sports-nutrition/bedtime-extreme/10529559.html (check out Hurricane Extreme and Total Breakfast).

Show your support

Clapping shows how much you appreciated Eugene van der Watt’s story.