Microsoft SQL Server 2000

Eric Vanderburg
1 min readApr 9, 2006

--

I am always trying to learn something. I really enjoyed learning about programming yesterday and now I want to shift my efforts onto Microsoft SQL Server. I have an install of SQL server 2005 at school and I might have a copy of SQL Server 2000 at home. I plan to study and work with it for the next few months. I have one book on it and some lab manuals. I might order a few more depending on my interest. It feels good to be learning. Ian and I are going to go to the library on Saturday to study. We will have lunch too. I sure hope Chris will join us. It would be fun for Ian to study for the MCSD, Chris to study for A+ and me to study SQL Server. Porter Library in Westlake as wireless internet and a nice atmosphere.

--

--

Eric Vanderburg

Security and Technology Leader, Author, Speaker, Private Investigator and Expert Witness. Vice President of Cybersecurity at TCDI. www.tcdi.com