Launch Beta Eviex

Evimeria
3 min readMar 26, 2019

--

Today is finally the day! March 26th, the day the Eviex will go into public beta phase! I hope you all are excited as we are to finally show the public what we’ve been working on so far.

How to navigate through the website?

The address is beta.eviex.io, once on the website you need to sign up as seen in the image below:

Once done that you will be getting an email asking to verify yourself, press the link and you will be navigated to the website again(Be sure to check your spam folder):

Once signed in and you will see your settings page, if all steps went well you’ll be seeing something like this:

Now how do I get some tokens to start trading?

Navigate to your balances page:

Press on the deposit button and copy(manually for now) your deposit address of the selected coin:

Then navigate to https://beta.eviex.io/faucets and claim your desired tokens through the form, copy your deposit address and wait :)

I claimed another 1 BTC and the green message shows me the “fake txid”

Now when I go back to my balances page and press the deposit button again I can see my txid in the History column with 0 confirmations right now:

Normally you’d have to wait a couple minutes but we speed up the progress, you should already have the 1 BTC(I claimed)!

Now navigate to the trading page:

Happy trading!

*Disclaimer:
DO NOT SEND ANY BTC/ETH OR EVI to the exchange. This beta has FAKE TOKENS, they are NOT real.

Sending coins to any address generated by beta.eviex.io will result in a loss of your funds!

--

--

Evimeria

Evimeria - bringing charity to the blockchain Evimeria is the bridge between generosity, and the people who need it the most.