Life In Monochrome (Week 12)

A weekly summery of my 365 Monochrome project.

Erik Witsoe
2 min readNov 26, 2017
Contemplate 79/365 Canon EOS 6D II Sigma ART 20mm 1.4f
Fracture 80/365 Canon EOS 6D II Sigma ART 20mm 1.4f
Double Shot 81/365 Canon EOS 6D II Sigma ART 20mm 1.4f
Drama 82/365 Canon EOS 6D II Sigma ART 20mm 1.4f
Emerge 83/365 Canon EOS 6D II Sigma ART 20mm 1.4f
Walk the Line 84/365 Canon EOS 6D II Sigma ART 20mm 1.4f
Travelers 85/365 Canon EOS 6D II Sigma ART 20mm 1.4f

One of the best things about being a foreigner living here in Poland, is that everyday is an adventure. There is always so much to discover, learn and try to understand that it becomes normalized as to how my day to day goes and the adventures that follow. It is not always fun and games, but it does add the right amount of spice I seem to need in my life creating a great recipe for observing this extraordinary life. And I love it.

All of this rain this week has left me a little under the weather today and the cold coming on is sparing me no mercy. So I am going to leave this one short, but leave you with images to ponder and know that this week was worth every sniffle that I have today. I love life and I have never loved it more than living here in Poland. Have a great Sunday.

I hope that you enjoy what you are seeing. I love to answer any questions that you might have, so please comment them and I will return to you! Thank you for watching.

Last weeks recap can be found here Week 11.

You can see all of the images here Monochrome 365.

Gear supplied by my amazing partners at Digital24. Stop by and tell them Erik sent you!

--

--

Erik Witsoe

I’m Erik, a Photographer focused on lifes details, passionate creative and artist who relocated from Seattle to Poznan with my muse. www.erikwitsoe.com