I will create internship, scholarship, MBA, law school graduate, student resume writing

Excellentresume
1 min readApr 18, 2024

--

DO YOU NEED A BULKY RESUME EXPERIENCE TO LAND INTERNSHIPS? NO, JUST HAVE SELLABLE SKILLS, AND LET ME HELP!

With unique blend of writing, I specialize in application CVs with outstanding experience for postgraduates, graduate, scholarship, internship, MBA, law school student and clinical intern for your desired graduate field!

Packages:

Let’s do this:” Professional resume editing + editable file + complete optimization

Ready for the interview: Professional resume + Application cover letter + custom design + SOP Review + Personal Statement.

Spiffy new job: Professional resume editing + LinkedIn + cover letter + Scholarship Suggestions

With years of experience working in government, institution, non-profit, and financial sector, I offer unique educational accomplishments to help you obtain coveted job, scholarship, or internship!

As bonus to all my packages, I am happy to provide short guide for callbacks in interview to successfully garner responses from both recruiters and admission staff!

I will edit and proofread to improve its content, structure, and grammar, making sure your resume is strongest required!

Review my profile and Place an order to get started!

https://www.fiverr.com/s/4mX2v1

--

--