【歌詞翻譯】Troye Sivan - Angel Baby

特洛伊‧希文〈天使寶貝〉

花花世界的菜鳥探險員
2 min readMay 30, 2022
收錄於 2021 年發行的《Angel Baby》單曲專輯。

I need a lover to keep me sane
我需要愛人使我時時清醒
Pull me from hell bring me back again
讓我從地獄重生
Play me the classics, something romantic
為我彈奏浪漫的古典樂章
Give him my all when I don’t even have it
我會獻給他一切,即便一無所有

I always dreamed of a solemn face
我總夢見一張如神蹟般的臉龐
Someone who feels like a holiday
某個能令我感到自在的人
But now I’m in pieces, barely believing
但此刻的我支離破碎,難以信以為真
Starting to think that I’ve lost all feeling
開始懷疑自己已喪失所有感受

//

*You came out the blue on a rainy night, no lie
你真的無預警出現在下雨的夜
I tell you how I almost died, while you’re bringing me back to life
我說我快活不下去,你帶著我重返人間

**I just wanna live in this moment forever
我只想永存於此刻
Cause I’m afraid that living couldn’t gеt any better
因為我怕今後不會再更幸福了
Started giving up on thе word “forever”
不再執著「永恆」這個字眼
Until you gave up heaven so we could be together
直到你放棄天堂,我倆便能相守

You’re my angel, angel baby
你是我的天使,天使寶貝
Angel, you’re my angel baby
天使,你是我的天使寶貝
Baby, you’re my angel, angel baby
寶貝,你是我的天使,天使寶貝

//

I’ll fall in love with the little things
我會愛上這些瑣碎的事
Counting the tattoos on your skin
細數你身上的刺青
Tell me a secret and, baby, I’ll keep it
告訴我一個祕密,寶貝,我會替你保密
And maybe we can play house for the weekend
說不定可以玩扮家家酒度過周末

//

All the sick and twisted nights that I’ve been waiting for ya
每個難熬的厄夜,我都在等你的到來
They were worth it all along, yeah
這一切全都值得了

--

非專業譯者,若有不周之處請不吝指教;如欲轉載使用請註明本文網址。

--

--