Jack Tatis
3 min readDec 22, 2021

--

funny image photo nokia phone mobile
NOKIA Take Photo

I got my first cell phone. Immediately called several brothers, ready to take a photo as a souvenir. Look, everyone is laughing happily.

funny image photo no women underwear
HEY SONIA!

It’s my first time onstage. I’m so nervous.What should I do next?

funny image photo bra brassiere Hami melon honeydew
make the best use of everything

My son planted a watermelon in the yard a month ago.As the watermelon grows, it can no longer bear the weight of the fruit.The son was afraid of the fruit falling down, so he had a good idea.Now I’m afraid my wife will know.

funny image photo startle cat friend game
Sometimes I like to startle my cat friend.

I bought a new toy today. My cat saw it and wanted in and got it the first time.

funny image photo Pokemon toy
Pokemon Dugtrio Toy

I have liked Pokemon since I was a kid. So i bought a pokemon toy. After opening it, I regretted it. My childhood was ruined.

funny image photo COVID Starbucks coffee
Starbucks Coffee

I just want to buy quilt coffee, I thought I was in the hospital.

funny image photo phone case ez2diy
Phone Case

In recent days, a man has been following me home after get off work. Then I bought such a mobile phone case online.And …After that, no man dared to approach me.

funny image photo toilet guillotine scaffold
Toilet

Dare you use?

Everything men know about women
Everything men know about women

The moment I opened the book, I seemed to understand something.

What i got after work sick
i got on the job

Little by little, the collection has integrated into a large warehouse. Work didn’t make me learn a lot, but made me sick.

cat fish funny image photo
cat & fish

Fish, i’m so scared!!!

cute sleep cat fish
sleep cat

The dream of a cat is that both awake and asleep are fish。

men bed funny image photo
men & bed

It seems that his girlfriend forgot to untie him yesterday.

closestool stinkpot toilet bowl toto
toilet top ladder

This condescending feeling should be very good.

fucky gloves funny image photo
Gloves

Will you hit someone if you go out with these gloves?

trousers pants jeans funny image photo
funny trousers

That designer designed it? It’s so convenient.

T-shirts girlfriend chest bosom trorax
T-shirts

I keep saying that my girlfriend has small breasts. Then she bought this dress. Now when we go to the street, there are always many eyes staring at my girlfriend.

More See Here

--

--