Fahad Manzoor
1 min readAug 19, 2021

--

Crying for Imam Hussain RA…!

If crying for Imam Hussain RA makes me kafir so yes I’m kafir, if believe in rightly guided calipahtes makes me kafir then kafir is not the end to call. Being muslim, I love the prophet (pbuh) and love all that he loves. I’m muslim and my heart grieves for Imam Hussain RA. Because, Karbala was not a sacrifice for shia neither for sunnis, it was a sacrifice for humanity.

Khawaja Ghareeb Nawaz’s immortal verses on the status of Hazrat Imam Hussain (RA)..!

“Shah ast Hussain, Badshah ast Hussain Deen ast Hussain, Deen Panah ast Hussain Sardad na dad dast, dar dast-e-yazeed, Haqaa key binaey La ila ast Hussain ”

And a rough translation –

Ruler is Hussain, Emperor is Hussain,
Faith is Hussain , guardian of faith is Hussain .
Offered his head and not the hand to Yazid.
Indeed, Hussain is the foundation of La-ilah (the declaration that none but God is Absolute and Almighty)

May Allah unite Ummat-E-Muslima

--

--

Fahad Manzoor

Simplicity is the key to happiness.. Everyone can reach me on +92 333 888 5955 (WhatsApp) I love to make friends.