My healer

fairy
3 min readAug 9, 2023

--

for him, please read this slowly

truth is, before i met you. i never knew how it felt to smile for no reason. you’re one of the best creatures on earth and i’m grateful to know you, my beautiful escape when life felt so blue.

It’s so confusing the fact that we never meet, but you really hold a special place in my heart. i sometimes spent a lot of time to find out why i couldn’t stop checking on you. and i got curious how you give me these feelings.

i still miss you and i still got so much to say. i loved you. the reason why i decided to leave is i was so scared cause you reminded me of so many things i tried to forget.

i know you don’t even know me, or even you think i’m a stranger. so i always try to support you in silence, the best i could. right now i feel so lost and tired. i feel like i need a little rest for myself. But before that i really need you to read my honesty. i can’t reach you and i don’t know where you are, but i hope you’ll soon find this.

i don’t understand how can i love someone i don’t ever met or haven’t known. but when you texted me on your birthday, that you didn’t ask for any gift, you just asked that i should always be okay. and that’s kind words made me relax, that it’s the most beautiful curiosity in my life.

i remember every time we talked at 2a.m. it feels so calm, when the tiredness of approaching everything is miraculously healing. before i knew it, you were my healing pill. and whenever i feel i’m not the luckiest person in the world, you come in and say that i’m the lucky one, even if it’s not for anyone but luckiest for myself.

don’t know why every time i feel in my lowest point, you just come along magically and make me feel more at ease. you’re such a precious miracle to me. you were part of my 19s although me and you have never been together. but you know what? i could write many essays about you.

you’re one of the best creatures on earth and i’m so grateful to know you, my favorite down to earth person. don’t hurt yourself. life is surely full of surprises, could feel so easy and uneasy. so cry when you want to, laugh when you want to. i know we’re not always strong. there might be days where you want to give up, feeling like life isn’t worth to living. it’s okay to feel tired. all those complicated feelings are valid.

i hope you’re stop keeping everything to yourself. you’re a strongest. i don’t know how your life now, but from the deepest of my heart, i’m so proud of you.

maybe you’ll never read this but it’s okay. i’m just speaking to you through the unspoken words. you’re precious. you’re great. when you want out if life, please stay alive. please rest when you’re tired, please be yourself, and please live happily my precious healer.

.

.

signed,

someone who loves you

--

--

fairy

nature's artist, stargazer, and ocean lover. inspired by the beauty of the skies and seas, i seek to capture their magic in every artistic expression.