I Think People Misunderstood The Stories About My Childhood — Faith Cheltenham

Faith Cheltenham
1 min readApr 7, 2023

So I’m fifth told him, that’s FAITH CHELTENHAM. And it’s like the Cheltenham x that’s the name I go by. Or you can call me faith, you can call me, John M. Or you can call me Alex. And I may decide to ask you to choose one or the other, depending on their circumstances and where we are. Next, because you know, trans people are really, really important. And we’re being utilized by white people in the LGBT community, right, our actual identities are almost meaningless and irrelevant. See a tik-tok about me see how different would just be like, Wow, it’s like, they don’t care and like, they hate trans people, I would say to you, they trans people is how does so and I’ve known that for forever, right? Which is why I was very closeted for a long time about my own gender identity. Right, in the sense of how long I felt like I was a girl-boy person.

--

--

Faith Cheltenham
0 Followers

Faith Cheltenham is an outstanding communicator, team player, and project manager with excellent analytical and creative skills. https://faithcheltenham.com/