Water Monitoring With NodeMCU

Fandhika Azhar
Feb 13, 2022

--

This project uses components, including :

  1. NodeMCU

2. Buzzer

3. Ultrasonic Sensor HC-SR04

4. Breadboard

5. Jumper Cable

This project uses the Blynk IOT application, where the method for connecting NodeMCU and Blynk IOT uses the project ID template that we created in the BlynkIOT application, and we declare it in the program line.

And we also need to declare the name of the project that we created in the Blynk IoT application into the program line.

And make the project display in the Blynk IoT application

You can see this project on my github (ʘ‿ʘ)╯
https://github.com/fandhikazhr/WaterMonitoringWithNodeMCU.git

--

--

Fandhika Azhar

Hello my name is Fandhika Azhar. This is where I write some documentation of the projects I’m working on. I hope that it can be useful. Thank you for visiting