I will write your professional ATS resume:

Faraharshad
Apr 3, 2022

--

I can design a Professional resume design or Modern cv template that can boost your chances of getting Jobs and make you stand out from others because the average recruiter spends just 6 seconds looking at each resume?

Resume writing is a technical job and needs special skills.

I have 5 years of experience in the recruiting industry that includes daily resume writing. "Your job is our goal"

You will get:

a job-winning focused resume, cover letter, and a LinkedIn profile write up that will reflect you as an exceptionally professional individual

Word and PDF files for the write up.

https://www.fiverr.com/s2/6c2261aefd

--

--

Faraharshad
0 Followers

Hi! My name's Farah. I'm a double-certified Professional Resume and CV Writer, Cover Letter Writer, Recruitment Consultant, Career Consultant.