Farhanumar
3 min readJun 28, 2024

Visualling my experience of Amal academy .

Hello everyone. I am going to write a blog on my experience of amal academy in my first 2 weeks. Amal academy is one of the most beautiful experiences of my life. Before starting the Amal Career Prep Fellowship, I was not sure about my life goal and what I am going to do in my life after my bachelor. I don’t have any experience of professional work. Amal was there to help me in all this. I am very thankful to Amal for what they have given me and taught me in my life. To grow professionally in my life.
So here I am going to share my experience with you and what I learned throughout my first 2 weeks.
In the first week when I start the course at start I was no aware of what I am going to learn it was completely a new experience for me. One of my friends suggested that I should join amal academy.He told me that you are going to have a completely new experience in your life.

First 2 weeks were about knowing yourself and knowing your fellow and making friends. Get to know each other and find our life goals.
Finding the life goal on first week was a little difficult I does not know my goal. But amal courses help a lot in knowing yourself and finding out what things we like to do. During the first week I meet different people from different backgrounds and with different field of education and it was first time I was sitting in a class where every person has a different field of study. I also write the first blog of my life of kindness activities. This blog teach us we should be kind we should do some kindness activities daily in our life.This make us feel happy and charm and his nature became friendly.A group activity we do where we make a tower and our team won by making the highest and stable tower among all groups.It was a more learning activity then the fun activity. In our first week I find out I have to work on a lot of things to grow in my professional life. I was struggling with making connections with new people and was very poor in communication.

In my second week the best activity the in class debate of amal and khuddi their was a lot of fun and I was not sure with the concept but this debate make my misconceptions became clear about amal and khudi.And in the second weak we also re design our goal .We reconsider our goal and make our smart goal.They were more clear that our first goal. The amal help us to make our goal more smart and to make a list to manage our goal. And I write a blog on one of my smart goals. Blog writing was one of the best experiences for me. I always enjoy writing blogs on different topics. It’s helping me in improving my English writing. And we also make photo journals. It was also a new experience for me.