#challengemyself

Muhammad Fasih
Nov 25, 2022

--

https://foonkar.pk/

As its my first start up starting almost 2 years ago but I failed to run smoothly because I didn’t get the right direction and not give my 100% due to my studies but soon I will be graduated and working on this whole heartedly and for this. The reason behind this that I loved so much to this venture and want to be create some success story through this startup and try to reach this startup at some bigger level.

1. Research on trend and other online store strategies

2. Make proper documentation of stokes and budgets/Expenses.

3. Follow up on the latest strategies

4. Design and develop Social Media.

5. Working on how to do marketing with the minimum amount.

With All of this I will passed most steps within a six month to make a successful startup of Pakistan.

#juststartyourgoal.

--

--