Why do Books Always Come to be My Best Friend?

Fathimah Yusufi
Nov 12, 2023

--

Books by Pinterest

The best friend in your spare time is a book.

Most people realize how books influence their lives. They feel that they live because of the presence of books. Without books they will find incomparable darkness and stupidity.

Have you ever heard the term “The best friend in your spare time is a book”?

For me books are everything. Books provide millions or even billions of knowledges that we don’t realize, books that shape our character and personality. Books always make me survive in the face of a cruel world, books always try to make me laugh and be aware of this life, and books are the best friends who accompany me when everyone can’t listen to my stories.

Thank you for being my best friend, because you are better than people…

--

--

Fathimah Yusufi

I'm a student with many hobby of reading, watching dramas, listening music, and studying.