The Special Side Bow

Fateha Kamal
1 min readDec 31, 2018

--

Hello Kitty is way more despite not having a mouth. Many people including myself display what we are feeling on this cute little cat-like girl. Sanrio is the creator of Hello Kitty and numerous other characters. Hello Kitty became my favorite character because of her simplicity. The face of her over sized head and little body makes me smile and give her a huge hug. This is when Hello Kitty Stuffed animals are just perfect since they are in existence. I know there are other things that keep people happy and occupied and Hello Kitty does many of these things perfect for me. I also love her signature red bow and her primary colored world. I think Primary color Hello Kitty started in the 1970s. I remember going on the Sanrio website for North America and seeing this red, yellow and blue theme. Hello Kitty’s evolution is just amazing. 1977 Hello Kitty is my favorite! whats yours?

These are some of the many illustrations of Hello Kitty over the years. I just love the simple theme with the classic red color. I do not own this image. This image was simply taken from google images.

--

--