PHOTO JOURNAL

Sana Fatima
Apr 17, 2024

--

I am excited to share with you my brand new journey through the digital camera. Over the past few days, I have captured moments. Join me as I take you on a photographic journey.

Day 1: Started from domestic, on a journey to the marriage hall, as I had to attend my cousin’s marriage. I captured the hustle of traffic, street situations, and vehicles. Notably, I observed a lack of pedestrian crossings and crowded public transport.

Day 2: I observed the identical transport and avenue problems. Additionally, I captured the dearth of footpaths and restricted site visitor lanes.
There is a need to enhance pedestrian infrastructure and proper transportation options.
Overall, my pics tell a tale of transportation challenges and road situations.

DAY 01

Two days remained very busy as I had to go and attend the wedding.

Started my journey from my home. On the way I first experienced a bumpy road. The road was not smooth.
There is a government degree college behind this wall. And the road here is not carpeted.
Here is alongside a canal road full of garbage, people usually throw garbage in it, and there is no proper cleanliness system.
The road is not clean and people on bikes don’t wear helmets. Wearing a helmet is a safety measure.
No footpath for the pedestal.
Again no one is wearing a helmet.
The Main traffic road was not smooth.
Vehicles were not following any lane.
No safety measures are followed by drivers on the road. and vehicles were also overloaded.
The vehicle that I used to reach at destination.
Destination place

DAY 02

Day 2 started with the same bumpy road.
Food items are sold without proper hygiene conditions.
We faced some seat adjustment issues. as more passengers wanted to come in the vehicle.
A lot of wires were hanging in the road.
Rickshaws were driven by inexperienced drivers.
Time to refuel the vehicle.
The Motorway road was smooth. It has made travelling easy.
Destination place.
On the way back faced a traffic jam issue.
A lot of cars were in queue.

--

--