My Self-Respect is Way Bigger Than Your Every Lie…

Faya Qureshi
3 min readMar 15, 2023

Learn to protect your emotions, and cover them up. Nobody would ever come to make it easy for you, even somebody who just promised you, who can’t see you melancholy low.

Photo of Author. Looking so messy. Ignore it if you find it because I love unfiltered beauty. I just click it and didn’t bother to touch up the hand of any edit.
While writing and drafting, some screaming thoughts and whatsoever it is unfiltered for you the rest!!

Current Feeling and Mood;

It’s 6 in the morning. As you will see my face is an austere clown. My eyes look way bigger than my lips. I couldn’t sleep well last night. The hairs are open, the face is bloated. Signs are so breakneck nasty though. Waiting for my mind to calm down. Things move so fast pacing inside the cerebrum, unable to put any thoughts on hold. It’s agile, true, sore, and hurting my head veins, and it’s continuing and on withal.

Ahh! Please, I have nothing to tell you, boy, dead. No sudden realized, It’s true, there is something I never want to tell you, stop lettering me. It’s never gonna work out. This article’s title is for you sweet ghost. I love you and don’t know next what to do next else or how to move my feet across the wall that you confidently created between us. I’m not like other sweeties, I’m unlike. I’m a prism, my colors cross merely as per your roving sun.

Thoughts About books;

--

--