Google Pixel 4 xl pixel 4 xl 128

Fayyaz ashraf
3 min readOct 12, 2021

--

Google Pixel 4 xl

new google pixel 4 so the Google pixel 4 just arrived on the doorstep about 10 15 minutes ago and I’m super excited and pumped to unbox this give you my first impressions but I’ll give you the full in depth review of the Google pixel 4 on Monday October 21st but before we unbox us I want to give a huge thank you to Google for adding me onto Team pixel and giving me this gift from Google so as we open up this box it just has a few words and sayings and paragraphs on the edge of the box when you open this up I don’t even know which oh we got the excel I was excited I was really hoping I would be able to get the excel I am one of those people that uses the larger phone so with the Google pixel Excel this one is gonna have the larger screen at six point three inch and it does have the quad HD plus resolution the smaller

Click Here

Display

Google pixel four is a 5.7 inch display but a full HD plus resolution so as you go underneath this one this will be a Google pixel for Excel case so we’ll open this one up see what it looks like we’ll throw it on there and also to curious on what color I have so going through here I really don’t know exactly which color I have just yet actually I am looking this box here and I see the letter B so I’m guessing that this one probably is maybe black which means that it will have the glossy back it does not have the matte finish of wait a second we have the white one right here so I was almost guessing that I was gonna have the black one but maybe B just means the larger version maybe a is the smaller regular you know Google pixel four so this one is why I am excited because it will not have that glossy back that the black one will have so this one will be perfect for when you hold on to it you will not see any fingerprints so everybody else out there you know Samsung everybody else listen and go with some matte finishes on the back I do love that the sides are aluminum with a matte black finish and that’s really on all of the phones that you get with the white phone it looks as if you will have this kind of orange looking button and it almost is a mixture of salmon almost going to that orange into the pink color so super digging that one and I am excited to play with these cameras on the back of the phone so first off when it comes down to the weight it’s pretty much everything that you would kind of expect with a phone that is a six point three inch display the only thing that I am noticing which I believe a few other youtubers also mentioned as well is that on the top in on the bottom your forehead is going to be much larger than the chin and so when it kind of goes down into these phones going to as small as bezel as possible it’s one of those things that you just kind of have to get used to and when it comes down to phones that are also having a flat display so you’re not gonna have that infinity display

--

--

Fayyaz ashraf
0 Followers

i am a 18 year old boy i am website work