Can 2 Minutes Change The World?

We can do anything together!

Francis B.
2 min readNov 8, 2023

--

© Canva Pro (rights granted)

I need you and you and you need me,
So take my lead and don’t forget that
We can do anything together
Just one thing every single day
A single act of kindness
Just one thing to change the world ¹

This is a call for you to join me in one simple idea, an idea that has the power to make a difference. A daily habit that can be as life-changing as the air we breathe. If we commit to this every day of our lives, we will leave a legacy long after we are gone.

We need to wake up each day and say

Image Created On Canva Pro by Francis B.

Someone once told me, if you want to enact change it’s good to start at the top, with the people with the most influence.

Amazon™, Apple™ and Google™ have changed the world, how about Medium?

  • The Most-Viewed YouTube Video is currently
    “Baby Shark Dance”
    with 13,599,604,798 views ²
  • The World Population in 2023 is only 8,045,311,447 ³
  • Medium in 2023 has 78 million members ⁴

Can the Medium Staff and our worldwide family make a difference?

--

--

Francis B.

32K Views - Top Writer in Music. I write about Travel, Food, Inspiration, Music, & Film. I Publish/Edit 7 Publications. See my "About Me" article.