Looking for Clubhouse Invite codes? Pay-It Forward Clubhouse Community could help you!

Felix Josemon
3 min readJan 4, 2021

--

Only on Apple devices now and Invite-Only

If you are looking for Clubhouse invite codes, your search ends here. Read on:)

Clubhouse Invite
How to get on Clubhouse Invite Train: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/felixbmc

So a few hours back, I shared a tweet announcing giveaway of my Clubhouse Invite codes. Incase if you aren’t living under the rock, Clubhouse is an all new audio-only tool being build for creators (Invite only app right now). It’s one of its kind and you will love it. Super Optimistic & Bullish on how this product would turn out in years to come!

Don’t pay $1000+ on Ebay or something to buy a clubhouse invite. (A screenshot from Ebay Seller)

The Clubhouse Invite codes are being SOLD on E-bay & Internet for over $250+ and many unethical folks are scamming innocent people on the Internet. There are tons of people still looking for Clubhouse Invite codes and It’s necessary to build a trust based system to make this work seamlessly. No one was doing it, It was clearly evident someone should do it, Hence I did it.

(see: r/Clubhouseinvites for multiple references).

I decided to build a trust based Pay-It Forward Invite codes chain. I had built similar in the past when Hey.com was invite only, you can read that story here:

It’s safe to say, I am really good with Product Instincts, Growth Hacks and Building communities on the Internet and Beyond. It’s fun for me and doesn’t feel like work. Hit me up if this is how you see things?

Coming back to the topic, After I posted them, I got 10+ supporters and all are onboarded to Clubhouse successfully with Pay-It Forward community.

How does it work?

When you get an invite, you share it with others in the chain. This way everyone ends up getting invites and invites won’t run out. It’s simple, right. There are a no scope for bad players, everyone likes to give back:)

A Positive Clubhouse Invite code community on the Internet. From 🇯🇵 🇰🇷 🇩🇪 🇨🇳 🇺🇸 🇫🇷 🇪🇸 🇮🇹 🇷🇺 🇬🇧 & more!

How to be added to this community?

Just buy me a few cups of coffee (link below), I’ll maintain a google sheet, WhatsApp community and keep track of where our invites are being spread across. I will keep sharing updates on my BMC page & Twitter.

Clubhouse Invite train pay it forward
https://www.buymeacoffee.com/felixbmc. I went from 153 supporters to 400+ damn!

Sounds good?

How to get on Clubhouse Invite Train: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/felixbmc

Why buy me coffee at all?

Coffee keeps me awake at night and build this community (It takes time and consistent effort), Hit me up with lots of caffeine! I’m gonna need them:)

Felix

Update: This took off unlike my wildest imaginations! Over 350+ folks new Clubhouse Invites joined in to Clubhouse using this Train. You could skip the waiting list and be onboarded to CLUBHOUSE App Invite immediately.

(Read Instructions to join)

--

--

Felix Josemon

Google Scholar, Digital Entrepreneur, Building Products, Creating Opportunities for Growth & Excellence felix.bio.link