Grateful Heart, Happy Soul"

Femora Khan
2 min readMay 30, 2024

--

a poem to express gratitude to subscribers for their support:

"As I stand on the threshold of this milestone, I want to express my heartfelt thanks to every one of you who has joined me on this journey, and I'd like to share a special poem to celebrate our connection and your unwavering support."

Thank you for joining me on this journey,
For subscribing and being a part of my story.
Your support means the world to me,
It's what keeps me going, wild and free.

With every click, every view, every share,
You show me that you care, that you're there.
Your encouragement gives me the strength,
To keep creating, to keep pushing the length.

You're the reason I keep going, day and night,
Your support is what makes everything right.
I'm grateful for your trust and your faith,
For believing in me, for being a part of my pace.

Thank you for being a part of my tribe,
For being a friend, a supporter, a guide.
I'm honored to have you by my side,
As we navigate this journey, step by step, with pride.

Your subscription is more than just a click,
It's a vote of confidence, a nod, a wink.
It tells me that you value what I do,
That you find worth in the words I write, the art I brew.

So thank you, dear subscriber, thank you from the heart,
For being a part of this journey, for being a work of art.
I'm grateful for your presence, your love, your light,
For being a shining star on this journey, so bright.

Thank you for following, for being a friend,
For supporting me, until the very end.
I'm honored, I'm grateful, I'm blessed,
To have you as a part of this journey, I'm blessed.

Thank you for being a part of my crew,
For supporting me, through and through.
I'm grateful for your trust, your faith, your might,
For being a subscriber, shining so bright.

Thank you, dear subscriber, thank you from the heart,
For being a part of this journey, for being a work of art.
I'm grateful for your presence, your love, your light,
For being a shining star on this journey, so bright.

--

--

Femora Khan

Expert creator writer and editor. I can write amazing stories to the level of interest and knowledge.