This is my first time visiting US Consulate General Surabaya. Big thanks to American Corner Unair. I got so much fun today with Mam Christine, Michelle, and you guys. Getting closer to know more about American Culture and the way to study there. We were so happy because we have a chance to ask some questions related to USA. Here, we had a discussion with Mam Christine as the representative of Public Affairs. We also played a game with Michelle, guessing about the meaning of slank languanges and played Fish Bowl Game.

Also, this is my second time visiting US Consulate General Surabaya. My friend and I were joining Great by Choice event in order to celebrate International Youth Day 2016. We were so happy to meet some great speakers like Mr. Errol Jonathans, Mr. Saiful Mekhminin, and Mr. Bagus. We can conclude that we have to be focus and consistent with our own choice no matter what happens. Keep trying and inspiring.

--

--