A Love Note I Discovered, Written in my Journal.

Fierce Force 💃🏼
1 min readFeb 17, 2017

--

Um, yup yup, that’s my handwriting all right. Though I don’t remember writing it. That was a long night. And look! It’s written at 11:11 of course.

Flow!

2/12/17

Epic week

Love

11:11

Working early Valentine’s Dinner

I love him forever

Souls, connected forever

A bond like no other

Bigger, then valentines or life of this world

The consciousness

The unconsciousness

He will always shake his head that I can’t possibly write between the lines😂 and will always love that I can’t live between the lines. ❤#wildwoman

He is an exolorer

And I am his partner

That watches, breathes, and walks through his adventures

FF.

(And he walks through mine too).

--

--

Fierce Force 💃🏼

Naked On The Page. Mother. Living the next great love story. Want to see what happens next? Follow me, my pen knows best!