SHE’S MY DEVIL (18+)

Mira Grimm
2 min readMar 23, 2024

--

She was like a wind-up toy, bouncing on me and beating the rhythm with her beautiful body. I listened to the prolonged moans and felt the touched of hair on my chest. I wanted to touch her, to feel the moisture on her skin. But she grabbed my hands before I could reach her hips, lifted them, and began to tie them to the headboard of the bed with my own tie. The nipple of her breast tantalizingly slipped across my lips. I stuck out my tongue and licked it.

“Utter a sound and it all dissipates like a dream,” she whispered, leaning close to my ear and then continued to descend further, trailing her lips down my neck. I turned my head, buried my nose in her hair, and took a deep breath of their fragrance, trying to remember every moment of that night.

“Not a sound,” she repeated, and I bit my lower lip. She continued to move on me. The old bed creaked beneath us, the legs crawled across the floor, and the headboard banged against the wall. This is my torment, and she is my merciless executioner. The taste of blood appeared in my mouth and saliva dripped from the corner of my lips, but I continued to struggle with myself and silently endure my bitter-sweet agony.

In the morning, only the stripes on my arms and the wet sheets reminded me of her. Sometimes I think she isn’t real, but I wait for her every night. I need the passion and madness that lie within her and that she shares with me. She is the weight on my soul, my sin and my desire. Without her, none of what I have created would exist. And one day, I will uncover all her secrets, whoever she may be!

--

--