New Hat Comments.

Jason Kronewitter
1 min readJul 15, 2016

--

I got a new hat, people reacted.

I recently purchased a new fedora hat. People had opinions. Here they are.

“What’s with the hat?”

“Are we wearing hats now?”

“It looks too big.”

“Why do you have a hat?”

“Nice hat.”

“I didn’t know we were wasting money.”

“I like the hat, it’s working for you.”

“It looks too small.”

“Can I wear your hat?”

“It suits you.”

“You look like Jason Mraz. (15 minutes later) OMG, your name is Jason, too!”

“Why do you have a hat…and pants?”

“I like you, Jason. But that hat doesn’t work for you.”

“Is that Steve’s hat?”

“I look like that jazz guy (1 hour and 50 guesses later, Elvis Costello.”

I’m Jason, a writer at Simple Truth. If you want to weigh in on my hat, hit me up on Twitter.

--

--

Jason Kronewitter

An aging appreciator of alliteration. Also, I write occasionally.