Intentions for the Week

Tiffiny Wilson
1 min readJul 23, 2018

--

Happy Monday Friends!

Last week, Isaac and I went on our first date night since little one (LO) has been home and I started this blog.

This week I am starting my back to work countdown. My official return date is August 10, 18 days and counting.

Intentions for the Week:

  • Laundry (always laundy)
  • Start pumping on my return to work schedule M-W
  • Continue writing the Hollandaise Series
  • Create crudite platter with dips for our party on Friday
  • YARD WORK (before friday as well)
  • Dust (We had a dust storm this week and it did not help)
  • Other party prep items
  • Use my Fitbit
  • Yoga
  • Drink enough water
  • Go to the Bark Park with Kilo and Echo (leave the Little One home with Isaac)
  • track what I eat

I think that’s enough, don’t you?

--

--

Tiffiny Wilson

Collection of stories and experiences of a first-time mom/devops manager, and her favorite mechanical engineer