Names I Came Up With For All Of The Characters On My Keyboard I Don’t Know The Names Of

There are a lot of keys on my keyboard that make weird symbols I don’t know the names of. Here are the names that I came up with for all of them.

Kevin Flynn
1 min readMay 13, 2016
Who came up with all of these weird symbols?

A

Triangle With Feet

B

Sideways Sunglasses

C

Sideways Horseshoe

D

Old-Timey Pirate Sword Handle

E

Shitty Hair Comb

F

Shittier Hair Comb

G

Bad Fishing Hook

H

Really Short Ladder

I

Line

J

Good Fishing Hook

K

(untitled)

L

Man On Waterskis (Side View)

M

Baby Bird Getting Fed

N

Mark Of Zorro (Sideways)

O

Donut

P

Round Flag

Q

Donut With A Boner

R

Round Flag With A Boner

S

Scary Snake

T

Crappy Pogo Stick

U

Normal Horseshoe

V

Pointy Horseshoe

W

Madonna’s Iconic Cone Brassiere From The 1990 Blonde Ambition Tour

X

Crossroads Of Life

Y

Fork In Road Of Life

Z

Mark Of Zorro (Normal View)

--

--

Kevin Flynn

Editor at Hard Drive, Contributor at the Onion, Host-Captain of the podcast Whale, Whale, Whale.