My Email to Encrochat / Myntex Geoff Green

Ford Nickelson
2 min readJul 11, 2016

--

Hi Mr Green,

I have just read and interesting article on MYNTEX which was commissioned by yourself via NewsWIre http://newswire.net/newsroom/pr/00093075-encrochat.html

I find this very interesting as based on news I broke a few months ago directly linking you Mr Green as the owner of Encrochat (Which you denied not only that Myntex was the parent company but that you knew nobody called Geoff Green)

In case you can’t find your reply here it is here -http://encrochat.network/blog4 I have kept screen shots and copies of your replies as I know they will be deleted soon enough.

I will now do another story based on your NewsWire propaganda the reputation of Encrochat and also MYNTEX (outwith Canada) is dying and you should be ashamed of yourself now using Ennetcom’s unfortunate circumstances to try and profit from a customer base and more importantly offer them “a like for like product” this is nonsense your product is completely unsafe, you know this, I know this and the IT forensic world know this.

But yet you persist and push a product which isn’t fit to be classed a crypto phone.

You should be ashamed of yourself and now at the very least admit that you have been forced to work with the NSA and other authorities (Especially being a Canadian company)

I look forward to your response.

(Honesty and Integrity this is something you should make enquiries about)

@fordnic1 — https://medium.com/@fordnic

--

--