What happens when you drink 8 glasses of water a day, every day?

FourLeaf Chillin
1 min readJun 27, 2023

--

Drinking more water has been associated with several health benefits, such as weight loss and improved circulation. Incorporating an extra glass or two into your daily routine is an easy and healthy habit to adopt, so why not give it a try?

Why sould we drink water?

While I primarily drank tap water or cucumber-infused water, it doesn’t have to be plain H2O all the time. I also included sparkling water in my daily intake when I wanted to switch things up (which I did every couple of days). Other beverages and water-rich foods can also provide fluids.

What happens when you drink 8 glasses of water a day?

1 day

I didn’t notice many changes except for frequent bathroom breaks.

2 days

When I felt peckish, drinking a glass of water did the trick instead of snacking. I realized that many of my snack cravings might have been due to thirst.

7 days

14 days

Read full at: Do You Really Need 8 Glasses Of Water A Day?

--

--

FourLeaf Chillin
0 Followers

Cutting-edge Design | Eco-friendly | Proudly Asian-Owned