Top M
2 min readJul 16, 2024

Listening to people will kill you!

Have you ever wondered why you’re so weak..why you easily lose good habits?

Well, what if I told you that this may not be because of YOU

When I was a young child,

I’ve always dreamed of having money and fame, just like most of you.

I wanted it so bad that I promised myself I’d do anything in hand to achieve it!

But..

As I grew older, people started doubting me, unmotivating me and telling me to:

“Just live a normal life, you’re not special.”

I tried my best not to listen to them, and I finally ESCAPED,

The voice that brings us down,

Tells us to give up.

And I believe that you can also do that,

Right?

The SECRET

Is simple..do not talk.

Why?

Because talking might just be what’s holding YOU back like me.

So, the next time you think about telling people

What you’re gonna do

Or what your dreams are,

Remember that they will belittle you..

They do not want someone to be better than them.

Problem is, a lot of people are so arrogant and think:

“Oh, I’m too smart to fall in that trap”

So, good luck if you truly understood my message.

Or are you one of them..?