Just blabbering…

Francis Hubag
2 min readJun 12, 2020

I am facing a lot of challenges in my work nowadays, now being pushed to go out of my comfort zone. A new organizational structure has been established and one thing’s for sure: it ain’t going to be easy. The struggle I felt in the past days was just on a different level now. Unfortunately, it already affected my health. I am writing this blog as a means of conditioning myself on how I will face things moving forward.

To you, my dear self…

Calm your mind. Feed your mind, make it full of positivity and happy thoughts.

Find peace, change your mindset. Find the courage to face the changes.

Calm your mind. Take the leap and lead the team. Organize your thoughts, manage your thoughts.

Find all means, resources, and knowledge to manage well and lead well… be your best!

Get there NOW! How?

Remove the toxic people in your life, remove the insecurities, remove whatever that is that makes you unsee the brightness and goodness of the world. Keep only those that helps you to have a good mental health. Change to a better lifestyle and sustain to having a better mental health.

Let us have a healthy mind!

Let us have a healthy soul!

Let us push for a healthy body for a healthy being!

Now, what can I do for you? What can we do for each other? This is I to myself talking. What can our future hold? What can happen?

Now, keep your head up! It’s going to be alright.

Up for the challenge? Up for the challenge! Bring it on…

-F

--

--

Francis Hubag
0 Followers

A collection of rhetoric on the vast forms of adventures of life | Mga retorikong naglalaman ng paglalakbay sa buhay; mahinay man ngunit may patutunguhan.