frankfinnreviews
1 min readMay 7, 2015

Frankfinn Reviews Given by Students

Students of frankfinn are touching the sky by their caliber,interest and most important by the support of their faculty, mentors. Students giving their reviews as per their journey in frankfinn.
Frankfinn Congratulates to all our students on the selection in various Air lines and wishes all the very best for their bright future.
Frankinn Reviews by Students from our different Centres.
Mandeep kaur : I want to thank Frankfinn Institute Ludhiana for over all support & co-operation. And special thanks to Miss Maninder Mam for always supporting the students & informing about interviews. Frankfinn institute play very important role in providing best placements to the students and in making their career.

Obaid kahan : i would like to thank Frankfinn Institute that they have created a zest & hope and motivated me to perform.Now i Have wings to fly and i can achieve my dreams. I would like to thank my entire faculty and staff of NDSE center that have helped me in all my working areas. Thank you again frankfinn Institute of Airhostess Training, the World No.1 to give me wings to fly.

Anna : From Shimla Center Got Selected in Jet Airways.