How To Sell Electrical Transformers for Cash

Fred Jackson
2 min readSep 16, 2023

Just thought I’d drop by and let you all know there is a spot I mentioned before that will buy your electrical surplus whether new or old. At first I thought this guy was only down to buy circuit breakers but turns out he just cleared me out of all my old electrical transformers! So if you’re wondering how to sell electrical transformers for cash then get ready for the scoop big dog.

Keep in mind if you haven’t already started your own mini junk yard or shed for new/used electronic surplus, then I’d get that started first. If you already have, then the goal is to find these new or used transformers. I’ve had to buy them online off someone looking to scrap them and clear house at their shop, yet other times I came across them for free. Always try to get them for free if they offer to give it for the junk removal! Then here is the next step, contact ElectricalSurplusBuyers.com and ask for Rocky. This guy has been clearing me out of all my transformers that I’ve had since old jobs in the past, some of which were continuously turned down by others!

This is basically a 2 step process here folks. Find the electrical transformers then hit up Rocky. This guy knows his prices and will give you more for anything that’s new. I’ve contacted over 24 other electrical transformer buyers across the states and none of them could beat Rocky's deal! If you’re looking for a way to make extra cash selling new or used electrical surplus then be sure to get in contact with ElectricalSurplusBuyers.com.

Let the hustle begin!

$$$

--

--

Fred Jackson

Just another blogger that's into reviewing, being a food enthusiast, sports, and most importantly a man of business. My blogs will cover new ways of money.