TRADESATOSHI so called “SCAM??”

Frencheska
2 min readNov 12, 2019

--

Photo by TheAARPBulletin

Well talking about Tradesatoshi what they so called “SCAM??”. I’ll prove you guys you’re wrong.

Few weeks ago when I heard about this cryptocurrency that is being talked about online gets my attention. So I research about this cryptocurrency if this thing absolutely exist. According to what I have researched, I found this trading platform namely TRADESATOSHI. The said tradesatoshi is a cryptocurrency exchange platform where traders do their trades with different kinds of coins that can be converted into cash depending on the market value of the coin.

I saw this link for my reference;

Even though I am new to this platform, it wasn’t that hard to trade in tradesatoshi.

With the help of their articles, updates and active community, I was able to cope up easily.

Since I was thinking about money that time and this could be the step to try my luck. I was amazed on how this tradesatoshi was made. They have faucets that can be claimed every hour and coin tips that you can get in the chat box for being active.

Also found this tradesatoshi the best for their security. I can set up what they called “TFA/2FA” an extra security level to protect my account. This tradesatoshi is really great that’s why I am confused why ignorant people tries to ruin this site.

For me, this TRADESATOSHI platform is really awesome. Recently I joined one of their airdrop event and for everyone to know that I am not making stories here, I am one of the winner of that event and to prove that I have received my price directly to my wallet address. So GREAT!!

Tradesatoshi also have this part called KYC verification. In my experience, I haven’t tried this one but this article below is really helpful.

--

--