Why LiveGood is Growing So Fast

My Story and My Reasoning

William Frick
2 min readDec 13, 2023

There are several ways to use LiveGood to improve your life. You can take great quality supplements to improve your health, save a lot of money while doing it and make a residual income.

How I found LiveGood

I have been taking multivitamins and CBD drops for years and have spent a ton of money. Looking for alternatives to save but not cut the quality I stumbled upon LiveGood.

LiveGood has excellent products backed by science and only marks them up a little. Their retail price is still lower than competitors of the same quality.

What I Decided to Do

For $9.95 you can get a LiveGood monthly membership and it saves you up to 80% on the products. The membership pays for itself in savings. The prices are great without it but why not save money? I have a Costco card and a Sam’s Club also. Costco and Sam’s do not pay me to share the business or even give me an opportunity to be a partner.

The Big Surprise

I then looked on the site and I could become a distributor and earn even more. It only is a one-time fee of $40. You can take the tour here to learn more. It is free and holds your spot until the next Thursday. This is a great company with great products.

Just get paid for word of mouth. No minimum orders no pressure. You can resell the products if you want at retail. You can share the website they give you.

Start Here Free

At a minimum, if you take supplements take a look at the site and get the membership and order some product. Then if you like them, join the business.

In 8 months LiveGood has grown to 915,000 members worldwide and is expected to hit over a million by the end of the year. Take the business tour now and thank me later. You will be able to because you will be on my team.

--

--

William Frick

Just a guy that believes in God and wants to share information about the Bible. Historical, spiritual, and all the questions I have and have been answered.