Money and income. Five schemes for analyzing a problem situation

Frieda Stern
7 min readJul 18, 2024
https://unsplash.com/photos/a-computer-generated-image-of-a-magnet-with-keys-coming-out-of-it-08kQ94RWJeE

Money and income. Five schemes for analyzing a problem situation

The arrangement for analyzing the situation that impedes income growth can be done in different ways. The uniqueness of this work is that the client and I did several different tests and looked at the reasons for the situation from different angles.

***

A girl, let’s call her Tamara, came to me and told me the following story:

“I can’t break through the financial ceiling. I have a certain income. He is. And it doesn’t go up. I myself, with tenacity worthy of better use, find places where to spend money. As a result, despite the fact that my salary at work is increased from time to time, I do not feel any improvement. It’s like a hole where resources flow.”

We agreed to look at the reasons for Tamara’s problematic situation in the constellation.

***

Scheme №1. Figures in the arrangement:

  • Deputy: “Tamara in the context of resource draining”
  • Deputy: “A person from the tribal system whom Tamara repeats”

In the image of the arrangement:

I’m having a lot of fun, cool, and somehow happy. And when the second figure went…

--

--

Frieda Stern

Student| Content Authoring. Writing on Science, Elections, Technology, Politics, Psychology|