The Secret of Playa Guiones Ep. 10

--

Tyler: “We originally came to Nosara, Costa Rica, to identify and analyze a mysterious energy vortex that may explain anomalous activity that makes this beach town famous. What we were eventually led to was an encounter that could be recorded in the history books as mankind’s first encounter with beings from another planet.”

Radar: “It’s true that we have had some very strange encounters, but our cameras failed to function and we have no hard evidence other than remote viewers, hypnotists, and the skills of local people whose strange practices have no basis in modern science.”

Jenny: “The hypnotic regression tells us that we were taken aboard a spaceship and that we had encounters with beings inside the craft. We had different experiences, but in each of our cases DNA was extracted. There was an additional exchange of information that dealt with the purpose of this action by the visitors.”

Tyler: “Adonna highly recommended that we continue with our hypnotherapy to recover additional memories.”

Radar: “Hypnotists can implant false memories. Even though I had an experience that seemed all too real, memories that are recovered under hypnosis are not always real.”

Jenny: “Real or not, it sure felt like I was getting a lot of information. They are actively trying to help us evolve and have sent teachers and healers.”

Radar: “Just how is that supposed to work?”

Jenny: “Sometimes they appear as voices speaking through humans, to provide guidance on how to evolve and be ready for commercial activities.”

Radar: “During my session, I had a feeling that a lot of information was being sent to me, more than I could absorb. But it seems like pieces of that are starting to come back to me. It reminds me a little of when I took DMT in grad school.”

Jenny: “They said we are stupid and could blow ourselves up with nuclear weapons, and they have made sure that hasn’t happened. They see we are poisoning our planet, just as they poisoned their own planet, and for many of the same reasons.”

Tyler: “It seems pretty clear that these visitors don’t want to reveal themselves to the public. We have no physical evidence.”

Jenny: “They seemed to be really concerned about what we’re doing to our planet.”

Radar: “I felt like I got a heavy download of information. I get pictures of a lot of formulas in my head.”

Tyler: “I didn’t get any downloads, but well, let’s say she, or it, got a download. Heh heh.”

Jenny: “They told me there are visitors from other planets. For instance, there is a particular race that just needs certain proteins that are only available from our cattle.”

Tyler: “I’ve heard about cattle mutilations. That’s some really weird shit.”

Jenny: “They would prefer to just pick it up at a butcher shop but we’re just not ready to do retail with aliens. Especially not with the cryptoids, I’m told they’re ugly as fuck.”

Radar: “Yeah, I’ve been getting some interesting sensations, like I’ve gained a few extra IQ points or something like that. All of a sudden I can understand cryptocurrency.”

Tyler: “I wonder if they could help us with some technology, so we don’t have to continue to use fossil fuels. It sounds like the two of you had some really deep communication.”

Jenny: “It kind of feels like a dream but at the same time it was realer than real.”

Radar: “We had different experiences. It doesn’t make sense.”

Jenny: “But there were things in common. They wanted to collect our gametes. I’m the only one they seemed to give an explanation to.”

Radar: “I’m still processing the experience. I feel like I’m getting visions in my head. I don’t know what’s happening, at least not yet.”

Jenny: “I think I just figured out who killed Kennedy. It was the CIA. We’ve been living on a prison planet!”

Radar: “Wow. I think I just figured out how we can make cold fusion work. Gravity and energy are interchangeable with the right math.”

Tyler: “You guys are going crazy!”

Jenny: “I think I just felt a gravitational wave. Surf’s up!”

End of Season One

Season Two, Episode One

Season One, Episode One

--

--

Fritz Elmendorf Twitter @felmendorf2

Retired journalist, Congressional Aide, PR exec in DC. New Messiah is my serial novel about Luke, a Rockstar, UFO contactee, running for 2024 US President.