I FOUND BITCOIN’S PRICE

Fromagefrait
1 min readOct 21, 2019

I read

’s work, I find it interesting, taking the SF is fine, but there is a problem for me, for the moment we are mining new Bitcoin. As we mine silver or gold but we already know when 2140 there will be no more new Bitcoin while we do not know when there will be no more gold or silver and that is where I want to go for the moment we can follow the patterns we use for gold or silver. But when there will be no more new Bitcoin to find the miners will have to share transaction fees. So I started from there to find the final price of bitcoin or where it’s going.I took last year’s transaction fee and made the median I found 0.24055555. This is what miners will share in each new block. With this figure I found a Hash rate of 233351.0277TH/s for produce 1Bitcoin per 12days because,the difficulty changes all 12 days so I found $9,055,937.83 to mine 1 bitcoin in 12 days. At this I add $4,468.67 in electricity cost for 1 bitcoin and so I find $9,060,406.50 of cost for a bitcoin, so the price will tend towards that.

--

--